top of page

Original Girls At The Spa


Ethel and Fern had a quick spin at the spa too this week. I wanted to re-apply some blush on Ethel and change one pair of Fern's original eye chips from pink to brown.

I'm well pleased how the girls turned out with very minimal tweeking. Ethel needed the blush to look more healthy and I always wished for a brown pair of eyes for Fern. Cherry brought a factory pair of light brown chips, so Fern inherited them now then and I didn't have to get her new ones. Those pink chips were a bit... menacing. Hehe! And here you can see the results! The girls are posing on a rock with Mr Mouse I and Mr Mouse II.

Here's my current foursome on the display shelf: Marnie, Cherry, (Monty the dog), Fern and Ethel.

I'm hoping early next week some eye chips will arrive and I'll be able to add my grey haired witch girl Ailis to the crew. :) Prunella is waiting for her jointed body still and Mona is being processed at the Shanghai customs at the moment according to the tracking. Even she might not take all that long anymore to arrive. It's a Blythavalanche!!! :D

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page