top of page

Custom Blythe #6 - Jessica Arrives!

Jessica, my little redhead girl, arrived today! She's a light tan factory girl with a curly radiant red hair. Here's her arrival collage. She came with a gift stand. That might come in handy for my little Blythe display shelf. She has my favourite skintone for the Blythes, that gorgeous light tan and a jointed body. My Prunella and Ailis already have this same skintone, but I love it so much I could not resist getting another one with it.

Jessica's hair is the thickest yet of all my girls! It's massive!!! I love it! Hehe! It's going to be loads of fun to style and do hairdos for. I'm already very taken by her. She will be so much fun to work on. Here are the eye chips she brought. A very nice selection. I'm almost tempted to keep some of these for her, but I'll have to think on that. The green ones look amazing with her colours.

However, I just received, on this very same day, a selection of SugarRay eye chips from Brazil. They look just as delicious as last time! I got one dark purple gift pair with my order, which was nice. They're really lovely and will look wonderful on one of my girls yet. I'd be tempted to give Jess those blue ones and maybe even the brown ones, but I don't know... sometimes it's really hard to decide which eye chips to choose. I'm sure Jess will let me know yet what she wants! ;)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page