top of page

Not One, But Two!!

The little big heads from Groove are starting to multiply. After I tweeked my Genie (Nahh Ato) a little bit, I grew the most terrible urge to get another Pullip. I decided on Mad Hatter in The Steampunk World. She's already at home and rocking away. I call her Willow. I also have Isul from her series on order and expecting him sometime this month.

Here the two girls are now, Genie and Willow:

Here's Willow in her original outfit. I only added the metal gear in her hat and changed her boots for these pics.

Genie got a bit of a makeover and her face is now matte. She's been sporting all kinds of looks and wig colours already. She's just a gem!!

Walking a dog:

Genie and Timon made friends one October afternoon:

Can't wait for their little brother Isul to arrive now!!! :D

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page