top of page

Grooving Along!

My Groove doll collection has grown some since autumn. My Pullip ladies have been joined by my first Isul (White Rabbit in Steampunk World) and my first Dal (Kanta).

My Isul is the most adorable young man with big light brown eyes and perhaps a bit more properly boyish look than most Isuls out there. Here he is! I call him Bubba.

Bubba is from the same series as my Pullip Willow, who's the Mad Hatter in the Steampunk World. I absolutely love this entire series and this boy was an absolute must-have for me. These two make a fabulous pair and have a great sibling like quality to them.

Just in time for Christmas arrived my own present for myself, my first ever Dal. She was on sale PullipStyle and I could resist her. She gets to keep her funky factory name, Kanta. I gave away her outfit though and re-styled her to my liking.

Kanta is just darling with her glittery brown eyes and her matter of fact expression. I've heat treated her hair and relaxed those crazy curls of hers. She will now get to keep her default wig.

Here's my Groove gang at the moment: Nahh Ato (Genie), Mad Hatter in the Steampunk World (Willow), Kanta and Bubba (White Rabbit in Steampunk World). My first ever Taeyang (Wati) and first Byul (Humpty Dumpty) have already been ordered from PullipStyle in US. They should arrive in about a week or so to complete my character gallery.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page