top of page

Gifts Gifts Gifts!!!

I received a very very special package this week from my dear friend and fellow doll/photography enthusiast Izzy of Belle Pans Atelier. Izzy and I have been sharing this doll customizing/doll blogging experience at the same time, learning together, getting excited together... It's been so much fun and I dare say will continue to be so as well! Izzy and I did a little crafts gift exchange this month. Izzy's custom doll Skya got a crocheted hat and boots made by me. My girls got some amazing jewellery made by Izzy!

It was such a treat opening the letter and finding all those wonderful gifts inside for my girls. Izzy had put so much of her heart, her thoughts and talents into these tiny necklaces. I'm in awe!

Here's a collage of what Cherry, Shirley, Jessica and Mona got. Izzy knows my girls so well. She had chosen the perfect pendant for each according to their likes, pull charms and interests. Even the colours were chosen with such care, like Cherry got an all red gift and Shirley the princess got something pink of course! Mona looks great in earth tones and bright colours suit Jessica so well.

Cherry is proudly showing her gifts (her hair pin and her teddy bear) and the cute card that came along! :D

This is just the most charming little teddy bear!!!

I plan on using these cherry buttons she got for a special hat and boot set for Cherry! :D

Cherry is sending her thanks and her greetings to Izzy and Skya!

Shirley is so excited about her her unicorn necklace she can hardly contain herself!!! :D It goes perfectly with her custom princess outfit too!!

Here's a close-up yet of the super tiny, but amazingly detailed unicorn pendant. :D

The girls absolutely LOVE their jewellery!! They didn't use to have any at all, so this is really a treat for them and they all feel like princesses now. Are they not the prettiest necklaces ever?!

Too bad the sun disappeared on me when I was trying to get these pics of the girls. They turned out all blurry Oh well, they will each get proper photoshoots yet wearing their new blings!!! :D

Thanks Izzy and Skya once more!!

The girls and I love these gifts so much!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page