top of page

Anime BJD Funs!!!


After getting my Mirodoll 1/4 Polly last June, I fell hard for her, as well as the anime style she represented and soon I wanted to have pals for Polly. Polly has very unique proportions for an MSD (small head, 16,5cm), so I had to hunt high and low for suitable companions for her. I ended up finding SQLab 1/6 Chibis that came with a 30cm body. Well I got Tsubaki and Moe at first, but realized I wanted Polly's companions to be the same size as her. Moe and Tsubaki got hybrided with Miro 1/4 bodies then and the gang was starting to form. I just grew more and more fond of my anime gang and finally this week, the last of the SQLab Chibis, Ren, joined my gang. I hope in the future Mirodoll will make more of these anime cuties yet, but in the meanwhile I'm pretty darn happy with my foursome. Here are some pics of them from this summer:

Let me still introduce them:

SQ Lab Chibi Tsubaki (mirodoll new 1/4 girl body, face-up by me)

SQ Lab Chibi Moe (mirodoll new 1/4 boy body, face-up by me)

SQ Lab Chibi Ren (Fairyland Chic line body, face-up by me) Mirodoll Polly (Doll Leaves 1/4 girl body (f-u by me)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page